If you have any membership queries, or would like to submit news about an event or publication, get in touch with us!


The Team

President of the Samuel Beckett Society
Professor Daniela Caselli

Editors of The Beckett Circle
Dr Feargal Whelan
Dr Rhys Tranter

Editor of The Beckett Circle Book Reviews
Dr Derval Tubridy

Publicity and Communications Officer
Dr Rhys Tranter

Laura Swift

The Samuel Beckett Society’s Board Members:
Professor Daniela Caselli, Dr Seán Kennedy, Dr Mark Nixon, Dr Rhys Tranter, Dr Feargal Whelan